关于我们


儿童乐幼儿园的教学课程是根据

  • TeWhaariki (纽西兰幼儿教育大 纲)是由四大原则和五大方向所组成。四大原则包含自主权、全面发展、社会家庭和人際关系;五大方向涵蓋了自我发展、归属感、贡献能力、沟通技能及探索能力。家长的参与及孩童个别性格的尊重, 是Te Whaariki 特别注重的方针。
  • High/Scope 注重富有创造性的环境,孩童们的参与,老师们的互动,支持与鼓励。大组、小组及个别学习的时间,孩童自己策划的学习活动和分享他们学习的过程是本课程的特色。
  • Maria Montessori 相信孩童天生喜爱学习,藉着提供美观耐用的教材,培养孩童的耐心和毅力。透过孩童自主的学习精神及视觉、听觉、嗅觉、触摸的刺激下,来增进他们的观察能力,研究精神,和创意思想。
  • Reggio Emilia 相信每一个孩童都有上百種言语。老师及家长们应该给孩童们自由发展的空间及韻律,让孩童在他们的成长过程中,提升他们的适应能力。Reggio Emilia 也相信环境是孩童在学习过程中的第三个老师。 
  • 儿童乐融合了中西方文化,兼顾各个文化的优良传统。我们更鼓励中、英语的学习。

儿童乐幼兒园是个由一群基督教徒建立的私立幼儿园,他们坚信孩童是上帝的赏赐,我们应该用基督的爱来教导他们。 

园长蔡老师是位拥有超过30年马来西亚及纽西兰教育经验的纽西兰注册教师。她在马来西亚建立了10间幼儿园,并在奥克兰也建立2间幼儿园。 

我们的团队

我们敬业且专业的教师是我们最宝贵的资本。 他们拥有丰富的教学经验, 对教育事业充满了热忱。 他们全心投入教学以确保学生能在他们的照管下学习, 为他们将来人生的学习打下最坚固的基础。兒童樂幼兒園的宗旨在于为我们的教师队伍提供一个欢乐, 资源充足的良好教学环境。

学习良机

我们的教师都有接受持续的专业培训與深造。 我们紧跟教育界最领先的教学法则, 教学运用和理念, 以提供给您的孩童最好的教育。

家长评语 更多......

Cindy's Mother
非常好的daycare。女儿之前在家从来作息不规律 也不好好吃饭。教她学数字也不好好学。没想到自从上了daycare以后一切都变得那么好。有一天回家突然跟我说one two three four five.我真的惊讶了。而且老师们人都非常的好 。园长也是每天都笑嘻嘻的 对待孩子就好像自己的亲孙女一样。老师们很享受自己的工作。而且学校的硬件设施也非常的完善我很放心把孩子交给她们。 ---- Cindy's Mother





自从来到幼儿园后,挑食的毛病改善了很多,也学会了很多歌。也喜欢画画,读书,非常感谢老师

---- Dylan 妈妈 7.5.14

经金句


教养孩童,使他走当行的道,就是到老他也不偏离。
箴言 22:6

  • 时间: 周一至周五
    上午8:00 至 下午6:00
    (弹性入学时间,每天最少7小时)
  • 年龄: 0 至 6 周岁
  • 三岁以上的孩子提供20小时ECE

系我们


  • 电话: 09-8203346
  • 手机: 022-1277945
  • 电邮: info@kidsland.co.nz
  • 地址: 162 & 164 Whitney Street,
    Blockhouse Bay,
    Auckland 0600

About Us


Our Learning Approach

  • Programmes offered at Kids Land are based on:
  • Te- Wharriki ( NZ Early Childhood Curriculum) which weaves through the four principles of Empowerment, Holistic Development, Family and Community and Relationship, together with the five strands of Well-being, Belonging, Contribution, Communication and Exploration. Parental involvement and the individuality of children are highly emphasized.
  • High/Scope encourages children to be active in their learning through supportive adult interactions. Teachers facilitate work on problem resolution with children when conflict arises. Individual, small and big group learning experiences are supported in the learning program. Children are encouraged to "Plan-Do-Review" and to learn interactively.
  • Maria Montessori believes that all children want to learn. They want to work independently and they learn best through their five senses. Montessori materials are aesthetically beautiful and sturdy. They are designed with self corrective measure and children are encouraged to work on it with determined end. The curriculum consisting of three broad phases of practical life, sensory education and language activity.
  • Reggio Emillia's children have "HUNDRED LANGUAGES". These concepts of accept children's multiply forms and increasing levels of adaptation and competence. WE respect and give support to children's own timing and rhythms of growth and development. Reggio also believes that Learning Environment is children's third teacher.
  • Whole Child Concept: We strive towards the goal of creating an environment conducive to the development of the whole child.1.e.the development of cognitive, social, emotional, language and physical domains.
  • Mandarin option: Special Chinese speaking and learning are available daily.

Kids Land is privately owned by a group of Christians who believe that every child is a gift from God and we have to nurture and educate them according to Christian's love and teaching.

Christina Chai is the Centre Manager and is a fully registered teacher with 30 years of experience in early childhood education in Malaysia and New Zealand. She is the founder of 10 early childhood centres in Malaysia and the 2 Kids Land Educare Centres here in Auckland.

Our Team

Our committed and highly qualified educators are our most important assets. They are experienced and committed to their profession. They are passionate and dedicated to ensure all the children under their care are provided with the best start possible in their lifelong learning journey. It is our Kids Land's aim to maintain a joyful and resourceful learning /teaching environment for our team of educators.

Learning Opportunities

Our educators undergo on-going training and development. They tag on the latest and most advanced educational approaches, practices, ideas and information so as to provide the best education for your children.

Ratios

We always maintain higher ratios of teacher/child ratios than the minimum Ministry of Education requirements.
  • Under 2= 1:4
  • Over 2=1:6
  • Over 3=1:8
  • Over 4=1:9

ERO Report

http://www.ero.govt.nz/Early-Childhood-School-Reports/Early-Childhood-Reports/Kid-s-Land-Educare-Centre-16-07-2015
Download ERO Report

Testimonials more...

Celia Toan (Arianna's Mum)
Kids Land has helped my daughter Arianna in important areas such as building her confidence, preparing her for primary school as well as improving her social skills. Arianna by nature is quite shy. Now, she has the boldness and confidence to stand in front of her class to do news time right from day one in primary school. Further, she represented her class in the school's mastermind quiz finals and is thriving in reading, maths and writing. She has easily made many new friends. The training and exposure she received at Kids Land had indeed made a difference.

Kids Land stands out from other day care centres because of its very competitive fees, caring teachers, focus on learning and great facilities. The incorporation of Montessori teaching, Christian values and Mandarin exposure were what we were looking for in an ideal centre, and Kids Land has the combination of all three. Thumbs up to Christina and the team at Kids Land.
---- Celia Toan (Arianna's Mum)

Bible Verse

Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.
Proverbs 22:6

Hours & Ages

  • Hours: Monday to Friday
    8:00 am to 6:00 pm
    (Flexi hour enrolment with minimum of 7 hours per day)
  • Ages: 0 years to 6 years old
  • We offer 20 hours ECE for over 3's and is WINZ approved

Contact Us


  • Phone:  09-8203346
  • Mobile:  022-1277945
  • Email:   info@kidsland.co.nz
  • Address: 162 & 164 Whitney Street,
    Blockhouse Bay,
    Auckland 0600